TALK TO A CONSULTANT ABOUT YOUR EVENT

1800 334 625 or Send a message

Contact

 
National Support Office

PO Box 2311
Level 2, 159 High Street,
Prahran, VIC 3181

 

Barry Markoff
CEO / Founder

 

Richard Margolis
National Business Development Manager

 

Our Consultants

VICTORIA

Paul James

T: 03 9529 3711

M: 0419 809 266

E: paul.james@icmi.com.au

Frank Brown

 

M: 0413 898 505

E: frankb@icmi.com.au

Neil Baird-Watson

T: 1300 773 252

T: 03 9529 3711

E: neil@icmi.com.au

Frank Kovacic

T: 03 9529 3711

M: 0418 889 798

E: frankk@icmi.com.au

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Eva Adams

T: 02 9437 0877

M: 0438 468 555

E:  eva@icmi.com.au

Rosanna La Martina

T: 02 9908 4222

 

E:  rosanna@icmi.com.au

Joanne Neville

T: 02 9810 1222

M: 0404 222 224

E:  joanne@icmi.com.au

Rebecca Clarke

T: 02 9979 81 40

M: 0417 505 100

E:  rebecca@icmi.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND

Leanne Burkhardt

 

M: 0410 644 898

E: leanne@icmi.com.au

Angus Waddell

T: 07 3366 5006

M: 0427 532 443

E: angus@icmi.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Libby Henderson Kelly

T: 02 6287 5073

M: 0410 205 347

E: libby@icmi.com.au

 

TASMANIA

Gail Creighton-Barr

T: 03 6236 9976

M: 0497 369 977

E: tasmania@icmi.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Heather Foster

M: 0409 518 353

E: heather.foster@icmi.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Brad Hopes

T: 0414 453 100

E: brad@icmi.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

Shane Cortese

T: 64 (09) 413 9877

M: 64 21 555 991

E: shane@icmi.com.au

Lynne Walsh

T: 64 (09) 413 9877

M: 64 21 355 103

E: Lynne.walsh@icmi.co.nz

 

Privacy © 2016 Copyright ICMI. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Beautiful Websites